Where Quality Construction Begins

home
 
 

Key Personnel

 

Rashod Johnson, P.E.
President
rjohnson@mstli.com

 

Michael Hayes
Director of Operations
mhayes@mstli.com

 

Chuck Cranford
Senior Project Manager
ccranford@mstli.com

 

Jimmie Price, P.E.
Materials Engineer
jprice@mstli.com

 

Joshua Johnson
Laboratory Technician
jjohnson@mstli.com

 

Jeremy Wise
Laboratory Technician
jwise@mstli.com

 

Office Email
info@mstli.com

 

 

 

Jeffrey Krozel
Executive Vice President
jkrozel@mstli.com

 

John Maier
Controller
jmaier@mstli.com

 

Maria Kocherova
Accounting Manager
mkocherova@mstli.com

 

Lucy James
Office Manager
ljames@mstli.com

 

Alexandra Weatherwax
Geotechnical Engineer
aweatherwax@mstli.com

 

Lana Hreskiv
Documentation Technician
lhreskiv@mstli.com